Joshua #5: Missing You

Hey Princess,

ScreenshotI can’t see you online so since I still have some time in my hands before my next class I thought I could write you this letter. I know, I know. We talk almost everyday but since I haven’t seen you in so long it just feels like I’m not doing enough for you. I wasn’t even able to see you when I went home last time. I never really tell you how much I miss you too. I went to seeing you everyday for every week to not seeing you at all. I’m being melodramatic, I know. There’s nothing I can do about that.

Screenshot-109I wish you could visit here. I am aware that you are as unable to come here as I am to coming home in the middle of the school term but it’s a wish that I wanted you to know. You’d love my frat brothers. As terrifying as some of them may seem sometimes, they’re really a cool bunch of guys.

I know you worry about me meeting a lot of girls here and with you not being able to scowl at them like you do at home, which I find endearing, please don’t bite my head off. But Screenshot-16most people, if not all, are already taken here. There’s no danger there. I like making friends, you know that, plus there’s that thing about my mom being friends with some of the girls here too. When you think of it like that, then you can’t really tell who are really my age from the ones who are really older than my Mom.

When I told you about being a witch, you sounded a little off about it. Are you worried about maybe someday having our currently non-existent children inheriting it? I’ve thought about it too and I don’t think it’s a problem. Are you worried about it? You can Screenshot-12tell me.

Anyway, I just wanted you to know that I miss you and I wish you don’t find someone who is hotter than me. You can try but I don’t think you can find anyone 😀

Lotsa luv,

Your knight with shinning laptop

Leave a Reply

