Patch Notes: *bow*

This is the part that I am dreading.

Generation 3 and I’m bored.

It probably has to do with personal things that I’m not going to relate here but I can’t seem to find anything interesting happening to Joshua’s life. He’s doing the same thing that Autumn did when she went through college. My brain refuses to do anything even remotely close to being creative.

It also probably has to do with the fact that I’ve never written anything from the point of view of a man before. A boy, sure, but a man, no. I’m starting to dread the time when I have to write in the point of view of Joshua.

And this is where I’ve hit a wall.

Instead of an actual story post update on the Kerrigans, this is what you’re getting.

An excuse for my laziness and uncreativity.

I deeply apologize. Please give me a couple or so days to get my sh*t together.

japanese-bow-14298704.jpg

One thought on “Patch Notes: *bow*

Leave a Reply

