Kidnapped #5: I Have to Get Out

Screenshot.jpg

Sometimes, I feel like I’m only here because Grant needs something to torture when he gets home. The last few days have been a blur and I’m getting tired. Going out when he’s gone, pretending that I haven’t been out when he returns, making sure that everything is in place.

Screenshot-16.jpgHe’s making me work out until I’m tired when he’s here. He says that I’m getting fat but I know he’s doing it so I can’t escape. And it’s working. I’m just so tired. I don’t even have the strength to catalog what I’m doing everyday to make a list of it, I come home and I pass out.

Screenshot-21.jpgI do have an idea about what he intends to do with me now. There was one day where he gave me this dress and some new shows and had me “Fix” myself up. Then he made me do poses for him and he took pictures. I was so scared. I was shaking the whole time. I overheard him saying on the phone that I “would do well” as their new attraction. Is he going to sell me? Is that why he’s keeping me here?

Screenshot-27.jpgIf only I had enough money to move away somewhere far from here. I need to earn more money. I tried writing something using the computer on the second floor of the house. He wouldn’t find out if I saved it somewhere hidden. But the computer broke! I-I tried to fix it but it only became worse! It got on fire!

Screenshot-30.jpgScreenshot-31.jpg

I didn’t know what to do. I didn’t have enough time to put it out because I knew Grant was on his way home so I just ran back into the basement and hoped that he wouldn’t notice that it was me who did it.

I’m not sure if he did or not but I decided that I should stay put and see what happens for the next day. I’m tired and I think I’m sick. I can’t tell Grant that I’m sick.

Screenshot-26.jpgHe went down to see me just now and he gave me another book to read and then he made this face as if I’m supposed to be hugging him in joy because he gave me one book. He’s so creepy.

I’m still sick. I need to rest as much as I can and get to earning money again.

Leave a comment